IMSA Official

Michelin Encore GT4 Class Winners Kyle Marcelli, Nate Stacy and Dean Martin Post-Race Interviews

Sebring’s Victory Lane has become familiar territory for the No. 60 Roush Performance/KohR Motorsports Ford Mustang GT4 and its full-time co-drivers Nate Stacy and Kyle Marcelli, who picked up their second Sebring win this year – this time with team owner Dean Martin as a co-driver.